WE LIKE TO PARTY!... WITH YOU! JOIN US ON OUR #NONSTOPWORLDTOUR

Leeds, GB

First Direct Arena,
Friday 13 December 2019

Birmingham, GB

Barclaycard Arena,
Saturday 14 December 2019

London, GB

The SSE Arena Wembley,
Wednesday 18 December 2019

Glasgow, GB

SSE Hydro Glasgow,
Thursday 19 December 2019

Manchester, GB

Manchester Arena,
Friday 20 December 2019

Eindhoven, NL

Beursgebouw Eindhoven,
Saturday 21 December 2019

Den Helder, NL

Quelderduyn,
Saturday 21 December 2019

Szeged, HU

Sing Sing Music Hall,
Friday 27 December 2019

Tuggen, CH

Bar & Pubfestival,
Saturday 28 December 2019

Belfast, IE

The Telegraph Building,
Monday 30 December 2019

Craigavon Portadown, GB

Seagoe Hotel,
Saturday 04 January 2020

Örebro, SE

Ritz Nightclub,
Saturday 11 January 2020

Kerkrade, NL

Music Dome BV,
Saturday 18 January 2020

London, GB

The Clapham Grand/ The Grand,
Friday 24 January 2020

Minehead, GB

Butlins Resort Minehead,
Friday 31 January 2020

Echt, NL

In de Bandert,
Saturday 08 February 2020

Nijkerk, NL

Hart van Holland,
Saturday 08 February 2020

Perth, GB

The Bank Nightclub,
Friday 14 February 2020

Almancil, PT

Parque Das Cidades,
Friday 13 March 2020

Bognor Regis, GB

Butlins Bognor Regis,
Friday 27 March 2020

Gelsenkirchen, DE

Veltins-Arena,
Saturday 28 March 2020

Fornebu, NO

Telenor Arena,
Saturday 25 April 2020

Motherwell, GB

Starthclyde Country Park,
Saturday 02 May 2020

Wetzikon, CH

Eishalle Wetzikon,
Friday 22 May 2020

Birmingham, GB

Birmingham Pride Festival,
Sunday 24 May 2020

Dornbirn, AT

Messe Dornbirn,
Saturday 06 June 2020

Etten-Leur, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Saturday 13 June 2020

Vaughan, Ontario, CA

Interchange Park,
Saturday 20 June 2020

Naas, Co. Kildare, IE

Punchestown Racecourse,
Saturday 27 June 2020

Southend on Sea, Essex, GB

Garon Park,
Saturday 04 July 2020

Tyne and Wear, GB

Herrington Country Park,
Friday 10 July 2020

Holt Wrexham, Wales, GB

Rock The Park Festival Site,
Friday 07 August 2020

Bonn, DE

Freizeitpark Rheinaue,
Saturday 08 August 2020

Burgas, BG

Port of Burgas,
Sunday 09 August 2020

Regensburg, DE

Schloss Pürkelgut,
Saturday 15 August 2020

Billericay Essex, GB

Barleylands Farm,
Friday 28 August 2020

Kinsley Hemsworth, GB

Hemsworth Water Park,
Monday 31 August 2020

Skegness, GB

Butlins Resort Skegness,
Sunday 13 September 2020

Bochum, DE

Rouge Bar & Showpalast,
Saturday 31 October 2020

Ljubljana, SI

Arena Stozice,
Friday 06 November 2020

Graz, AT

Stadthalle Graz,
Saturday 07 November 2020

Minehead, GB

Butlins Resort Minehead,
Sunday 08 November 2020

Bognor Regis, GB

Butlins Bognor Regis,
Sunday 15 November 2020

Klagenfurt, DE

Messehalle,
Friday 20 November 2020

Sankt Pölten, AT

VAZ Sankt Pölten,
Saturday 21 November 2020

Budapest, HU

HUNGEXPO Budapest,
Saturday 28 November 2020

Ingliston, Edinburgh, GB

The Royal Highland Centre,
Saturday 05 December 2020

Gelsenkirchen, DE

Veltins-Arena,
Saturday 27 March 2021

SET A VENGA-ALERT!
ALERT ME:
WHEN THE VENGABOYS ARE IN

Your info will be added to our mailing list until you unsubscribe. We solemnly swear to never share it with third parties or send you spam.